herot.typepad.com > NAB 2006

« Back to NAB 2006

IPTV Panel

IPTV Panel


War! Cable vs. Telco
Moderator: Michael Stroud
Bryan McGuirk, President Media Solutions, SES Americom
Lee Friedman, Director, Rich Media Services, BellSouth
Brad Seibert, Intelsat Media & Entertainment Solutions
Ian Locke, Vice President, Strategic Alliances, Envivio, Inc.
Mary Frost, Chief Commercial Officer, GlobeCast America; SES Americom
Roger A. Seiken, Director of Business and Legal Affairs, Verizon FiOS Television
Rob Piconi, Vice President and General Manager, Technology Broadband Solutions, Lucent